Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mokualoa Riordan source icon for review

Published Feb 13 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Michelle McFadden source icon for review

Published Dec 02 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Niecey S. source icon for review

Published Nov 27 2019

We have guests arriving tomorrow for thanksgiving therefore, I needed my carpet cleaned immediately! My dog had just tracked mud everywhere and thought it was fun for me to chase him around. It was an absolute circus! Considering it was already 3:00 pm, I wasn't sure if I'd find anyone who had reasonable rates, that would come at the end of the business day. Naeole and his team, was more than happy to come and help! He worked with his team efficiently, and I couldn't be happier! Out of all of the carpet cleaners I have used myself, along with professional companies in the past, I have to say this company, their machines  and their method of cleaning is amazing! It didn't take them long at all and his price was reasonable! My carpet looks brand new! Thank you so much! This young gentlemen turned this disaster into a beautiful home again! I'd definitely recommend Naeole and his team for carpet cleaning, upholstery cleaning, furniture cleaning, they are your go to! They are my go to from now on for sure!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Brittany Smith source icon for review

Published Nov 27 2019

I am so extremely impressed with Oahu Chem-Dry. We had a pet accident, and when I called they quoted me and came out same day to clean up the mess. Both uncles were so professional, honest and kind. The price was amazing as well. I highly recommend Oahu Chem-Dry. My carpets are cleaner than when I moved in. Thank you so much for amazing service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Richard Ledford source icon for review

Published Nov 26 2019

I have a dog so I deep clean my carpets yearly. The technicians got to work and really impressed me with their professionalism. Honestly, they were pylling out dirt and hair from my carpet like I had never seen before. My carpet looks brand new. 5 stars!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Brittany H. source icon for review

Published Nov 26 2019

I am so extremely impressed with Oahu Chem-Dry. We had a pet accident, and when I called they quoted me and came out same day to clean up the mess. Both uncles were so professional, honest and kind. The price was amazing as well. I highly recommend Oahu Chem-Dry. My carpets are cleaner than when I moved in. Thank you so much for amazing service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Charlotte R. source icon for review

Published Aug 26 2019

I am still glowing over the splendid carpet cleaning two weeks ago and regret not posting this sooner...but it is written with a grateful heart. It was set up to my satisfaction in my first talk with Julian.  Naeole and Eli came on the promised date and could not have been more careful and capable professionals ... dedicated to the job and so helpful and friendly to this very old lady. Thank you for your much-needed help. You made it all a pleasure and very affordable considering the amount of your time and effort.  I am happy to commend, and recommend with confidence ! Charlotte Roach, Kaneohe

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Jourdan C. source icon for review

Published Aug 23 2019

Oahu Chem-dry, you guys are awesome! I can't thank you enough for doing such an amazing job! I hired them to get our sectional couch cleaned from a recent soda spill stain and the filth that collected over the past two years and I am definitely happy of the outcome; it looks brand new all over again! Naeole, along with his partner Jameson got down to work right away,were extremely friendly and personable. Many thanks again; my family and I appreciate the hard work you do!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Allison S. source icon for review

Published Aug 22 2019

We experienced a smooth and efficient experience with Oahu Chem-Dry from start to finish! From their immediate and thorough responses to my inquiries via Yelp! to the completion of contracted services that very week, I couldn't have asked for better service! They did not try to upsell me on products or services that I didn't need and answered all of my questions. The carpet treatment was extremely thorough and delivered everything promised! It's like we have brand new carpet throughout our house! It is once more beautiful and sanitary for our family and especially the kids to enjoy!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE