Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 15 2019

Great company! Frank goes out of his way to help. Came to my home to assess and spot clean some linen furniture. He has fair and reasonable prices and does great work. Highly recommended.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 24 2019

Super nice guys that did an awesome job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 24 2019

I hired Oahu Chem Dry for carpet cleaning before moving out of our old apartment. I contacted them last minute, and Naeole was fast with his response and was able to make it on the day and time I needed them. They were on time and were quick with the job. Our carpets must've been over 10 yrs old and it always gave me allergies. I was shocked at how much stuff was stuck in that carpet after seeing their machine! The carpets looked like new and looked better than I remember seeing them upon moving in. The price was not bad for my budget either. I'm impressed with their work and will definitely hire them in the future again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 12 2018

I contacted Julian at Chem-Dry early this morning because my real estate agent said the buyers wanted the carpet in one bedroom cleaned ASAP. Julian  got ahold of me within an hour, his price was very reasonable and he even offered to try and shift around his schedule for Friday the 14th of December in order to accommodate my urgent request. Even though after talking to the buyers hemselves, they said no, that was their real estate agent, not them and no need to clean the carpet but I would absolutely recommend Julian and Chem-Dry in Kaneohe for your carpet cleaning needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 01 2018

We were more than pleased with Oahu Chem-dry! I would recommend them to anyone. Ask about their bug spray if you're required to have a receipt for move out. They can help you with that! They saved me $125.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 02 2018

Naeole, owner of O`ahu Chem Dry and assistant Shiloh definitely deserve 5 stars for the professional job they did on our carpets, and sectional.  I usually have my carpets and sectional steamed cleaned, but decided to go chemical clean due to the rainy weather.  I was under a time restraint and they not only did a fantastic job on the carpet, but everything was dry within hours, without that chemical soap smell you get from steam cleaning. I inadvertingly mentioned I was planning to steam clean my  sectional, and that's when Naeole  showed pictures of some their work. All I can say is the difference before and after is  just astounding, this company is professional, conscientious in making sure your are happy with the outcome. And check out the affordable prices. I will now be scheduling their services routinely. READ THE REVIEWS they speak for themselves.  Who feels like taking time out write a Positive review unless the service has been beyond their expectations. I highly recommend Naeole's Oahu Chem Dry. Afton & Cheryl

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 09 2018

Great service! Naeole was very helpful I'm really sentimental about my things and he was able to save a chair that was passed on to me it looked new! Thank you Oahu Chem-Dry and Naeole!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 25 2018

Naeole offered me a reduction when their front wheels broke and they could not make it on the day we arranged. Very considerate! But why should these 2 hard working young guys offer me a discount just because the front wheels broke. Plus their prices are good already. Shows their dedication to their business. Great service, carpets look great and best part they have no chemical smell. My husband is very sensitive to smells and we could be in the condo right after the carpet was cleaned. I will definitely call them again and highly recommend them.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE