Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 17 2019

I contacted Oahu ChemDry for a quote and it was super easy! He asked me to send pics of what I needed cleaned, then gave me a quote by text. The guys arrived, were very professional and super friendly. They got started right away and worked hard the entire time. I needed my front Jeep seats cleaned because they haven't been cleaned in over 3 years and I have two Rotties that drool on all over them when we go places. The carpet on my house stairs is 15 years old and was disgusting when we bought the house 2 years ago but we were having contract work done and didn't want to clean/replace until after all the workers were done. After getting a scary quote to replace the carpet, I decided to try and get them cleaned in the hopes of getting a little more time out of them. I had my doubts, but Oahu ChemDry got them VERY clean, even removing all of the stains that I figured wouldn't come out. The even better part is that they no longer look quite as worn down! I also had my two micro-fiber reclining couches cleaned with amazing results. Dealing with Oahu ChemDry was a pleasant experience from start to finish!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 26 2019

I am still glowing over the splendid carpet cleaning two weeks ago and regret not posting this sooner...but it is written with a grateful heart. It was set up to my satisfaction in my first talk with Julian.  Naeole and Eli came on the promised date and could not have been more careful and capable professionals ... dedicated to the job and so helpful and friendly to this very old lady. Thank you for your much-needed help. You made it all a pleasure and very affordable considering the amount of your time and effort.  I am happy to commend, and recommend with confidence ! Charlotte Roach, Kaneohe

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 23 2019

Oahu Chem-dry, you guys are awesome! I can't thank you enough for doing such an amazing job! I hired them to get our sectional couch cleaned from a recent soda spill stain and the filth that collected over the past two years and I am definitely happy of the outcome; it looks brand new all over again! Naeole, along with his partner Jameson got down to work right away,were extremely friendly and personable. Many thanks again; my family and I appreciate the hard work you do!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 22 2019

We experienced a smooth and efficient experience with Oahu Chem-Dry from start to finish! From their immediate and thorough responses to my inquiries via Yelp! to the completion of contracted services that very week, I couldn't have asked for better service! They did not try to upsell me on products or services that I didn't need and answered all of my questions. The carpet treatment was extremely thorough and delivered everything promised! It's like we have brand new carpet throughout our house! It is once more beautiful and sanitary for our family and especially the kids to enjoy!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 06 2019

thank you naeole for your excellent service!! iam grateful and satisfied with the cleanliness and professionalism that you have shown in my home, very educational and informative!! to the customers whom that's reading this i highly recommend oahu chem-dry to get the job done !! very clean,  informative professional and full of aloha!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 17 2019

I contacted Oahu ChemDry for a quote and it was super easy!  He asked me to send pics of what I needed cleaned, then gave me a quote by text.   The guys arrived, were very professional and super friendly.  They got started right away and worked hard the entire time. I needed my front Jeep seats cleaned because they haven't been cleaned in over 3 years and I have two Rotties that drool on all over them when we go places.  The carpet on my house stairs is 15 years old and was disgusting when we bought the house 2 years ago but we were having contract work done and didn't want to clean/replace until after all the workers were done.  After getting a scary quote to replace the carpet, I decided to try and get them cleaned in the hopes of getting a little more time out of them.  I had my doubts, but Oahu ChemDry got them VERY clean, even removing all of the stains that I figured wouldn't come out.  The even better part is that they no longer look quite as worn down!  I also had my two micro-fiber reclining couches cleaned with amazing results. Dealing with Oahu ChemDry was a pleasant experience from start to finish!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 15 2019

Great company! Frank goes out of his way to help. Came to my home to assess and spot clean some linen furniture. He has fair and reasonable prices and does great work. Highly recommended.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 24 2019

Super nice guys that did an awesome job!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE