Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 12 2018

I contacted Julian at Chem-Dry early this morning because my real estate agent said the buyers wanted the carpet in one bedroom cleaned ASAP. Julian  got ahold of me within an hour, his price was very reasonable and he even offered to try and shift around his schedule for Friday the 14th of December in order to accommodate my urgent request. Even though after talking to the buyers hemselves, they said no, that was their real estate agent, not them and no need to clean the carpet but I would absolutely recommend Julian and Chem-Dry in Kaneohe for your carpet cleaning needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 01 2018

We were more than pleased with Oahu Chem-dry! I would recommend them to anyone. Ask about their bug spray if you're required to have a receipt for move out. They can help you with that! They saved me $125.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 02 2018

Naeole, owner of O`ahu Chem Dry and assistant Shiloh definitely deserve 5 stars for the professional job they did on our carpets, and sectional.  I usually have my carpets and sectional steamed cleaned, but decided to go chemical clean due to the rainy weather.  I was under a time restraint and they not only did a fantastic job on the carpet, but everything was dry within hours, without that chemical soap smell you get from steam cleaning. I inadvertingly mentioned I was planning to steam clean my  sectional, and that's when Naeole  showed pictures of some their work. All I can say is the difference before and after is  just astounding, this company is professional, conscientious in making sure your are happy with the outcome. And check out the affordable prices. I will now be scheduling their services routinely. READ THE REVIEWS they speak for themselves.  Who feels like taking time out write a Positive review unless the service has been beyond their expectations. I highly recommend Naeole's Oahu Chem Dry. Afton & Cheryl

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 09 2018

Great service! Naeole was very helpful I'm really sentimental about my things and he was able to save a chair that was passed on to me it looked new! Thank you Oahu Chem-Dry and Naeole!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 25 2018

Naeole offered me a reduction when their front wheels broke and they could not make it on the day we arranged. Very considerate! But why should these 2 hard working young guys offer me a discount just because the front wheels broke. Plus their prices are good already. Shows their dedication to their business. Great service, carpets look great and best part they have no chemical smell. My husband is very sensitive to smells and we could be in the condo right after the carpet was cleaned. I will definitely call them again and highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 23 2018

Naeole & Oahu Chem-Dry are AWESOME!! Highly recommended for any size job. Very professional and punctual. For military families, not many companies will take a small job to professionally clean a stairway. They not only accepted it but they also didn't charge taxes. Thanks you guys!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 21 2017

Oahu ChemDry cleaned and sealed our very old and damaged saltillo tiles. Naeole was professional, thorough and very easy to work with. He went out of his way to make sure we were pleased with the job and did it within our narrow time constraints. We are grateful for his work and his kindness.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 15 2017

Oahu Chem-Dry was one of several companies I contacted regarding cleaning our Saltillo tiles in our recently purchased home. Naeole was responsive to the first call and after choosing Oahu Chem-Dry, he was continually willing to work with us regarding our timing and expectations. I was very impressed by his professionalism, efficiency and pride in his work. Naeole and Shiloh were personable, trustworthy and sought to do the best job possible in a timely manner at an affordable price. This is a quality company.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 07 2017

I definitely recommend using Oahu ChemDry for all your cleaning needs. I received a very timely response with professional and efficient service within days of calling. Naeole and Shiloh are an awesome team of professionals with clear pride in doing a good job and making sure I was satisfied. They were able to remove years worth of accumulated grime and my floors look beautiful! They are extremely hard workers, polite, courteous and careful to ensure good attention to details, cracks and corners. They spent several hours of very hard work and diligently cleaned my tile floors and showers and I couldn't be happier with the results. I am very pleased to write this review and believe you can't go wrong in using their service! Thank you Oahu ChemDry, you are great guys!!!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE