Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Elijah S. source icon for review

Published Feb 06 2021

I had to get an emergency COVID sanitization for my house, and thought maybe they could also hit the carpets while they are there.  Mind you our carpers haven't ever been cleaned since we moved in 6 years ago. We have pets and 2 kids. I couldn't believe my eyes when the stains we got used to were all gone!  Eli and Steven were our techs and they were extremely easy to communicate and work with.  They really care about what they do and Eli was SOOO generous, he even gave us a discount on the sanitizing. He said they just want to help as many households as they can to be safe and protected against the virus.  They just made a lifetime customer with us. Thank you Oahu Chemdry!!! You guys really care

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Ali T. source icon for review

Published Dec 25 2020

Eli was our technician and honestly he couldn't have been more friendly or personable. He cleaned my area rug and couch and they turned out pretty great! I was concerned with a few small problem areas on my couch afterwards and Eli scheduled a touch up appointment immediately. He returned on a Saturday, and essentially re cleaned almost my entire couch, at no extra charge. It seemed like so much work, so I offered to pay them, but he insisted he just wanted to make sure we were happy with the cleaning. I definitely recommend them and plan to use them in the future. Thank you Eli!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

dee carrillo source icon for review

Published Dec 09 2020

Eli and his team were phenomenal. They were on time and explained the process before the job was done. They also explained the science behind their strategy and cleaning supplies and materials they used . I liked the fact they were friendly even with my husky. They really took a lot of the yellow out of my carpet and was able to dry it also in no time none of these long wait times or having wet carpet which in then causes a weird odor. They deep cleaned it and also cleaned some upholstery which again they took out the stains from the bed and odor. I am definitely using them again and recommending them because its one thing to hire any type of cleaning company but someone that really knows there industry and takes a good look at your carpet and upholstery nd puts a great package and cleaning service together is what you want to hire true Quality .

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

TA SP source icon for review

Published Nov 17 2020

Omg! I am so very pleased with the service I received today! On time, efficient with time during cleaning, professional, polite & courteous. They easily proved why they are better than others. I am extremely picky & have very high standards/expectations, when I say these are the guys to call-I freaking mean it! Lol! Chem-Dry is so much safer on your carpets then tons of hot water soaking into the root of the carpet fabric-just waiting to mold. With the climate here in Hawaii, ya really gotta consider how well you take care of your home.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Tracy S. source icon for review

Published Nov 17 2020

Oh! My! Goodness! I am so very pleased with the service I received today! On time, efficient with time during cleaning, professional, polite & courteous. They easily proved why they are better than others. I am extremely picky & have very high standards/expectations, when I say these are the guys to call-I freaking mean it! Lol! Chem-Dry is so much safer on your carpets then tons of hot water soaking into the root of the carpet fabric-just waiting to mold. With the climate here in Hawaii, ya really gotta consider how well you take care of your home.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

Eric B. source icon for review

Published Sep 25 2020

First of all, the technician preforming the work was very polite and friendly. Was excited to get an appointment with only a few days notice, but unfortunately I was double booked. Appointment was for the morning, but wasn't able to get them to the house until the afternoon. Several areas were not cleaned and the carpet was very wet afterwards. However, the team attempted to fix the situation, but I have already moved out. Thank you Oahu Dry Chem.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Meo Haw source icon for review

Published Jun 27 2020

We would highly recommend Chem-Dry. The quality of their work is phenomenal and we are still in awe of the before and after transformation our furniture went through. We had them work on two couches, two children's chairs, three rugs, and six dinning room chairs. We are extremely pleased with the results. Additionally, they were very professional. They were prompt in their replies, flexible with our appointment needs, and showed up on time. Lastly, and equally as important, they were personable. They earned every one of these stars!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Yolanda H. source icon for review

Published May 15 2020

Nae came to clean my carpet after my kids are constantly draging in dirt and sand from outside, drinks have been spilled on the carpet for months (I tried to soak them up... but it didn't work)- no more nasty smells in the humidity and no more stains- he is very thorough, fast and experienced- don't be surprised if he offers you what you need up front before he starts work in order to have your carpet looking the best it can! He's honest and I was comfortable having him in my home-I will definitely use this company again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Brittany B. source icon for review

Published May 15 2020

I cannot say enough about Oahu Chem-Dry and the job they did at our home! Nae and one of his work associates came in to do clean up on our carpet &large sectional couch... after not having any kind of deep cleaning for about 4 years... he did an absolute amazing job. He was very fast and addressed ALL of the concerns we had for our home. Nae and the other worker were very personable and pleasant to talk to. We were actually worried that a couple stains in particular would not come out of the carpet (due to months of trying to get it out myself)... BUT he did it!! He got even the toughest stains out. I find it really amazing how the furniture I was giving up hope on looks brand new again. We will definitely be calling on him again the next time we need any help with our home! Very professional and courteous...

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Megan Thomasgard source icon for review

Published May 06 2020

I was very satisfied with the service I received from Oahu Chem-Dry! They were so quick to provide me with a quote and arrived right on time on the day of cleaning. Our cleaner was super professional, very friendly and it took him no time at all to clean our place! He made sure to devote special attention to a couple places that were stained and it looked as good as new when he was done. Overall, it was well worth the price and I’d definitely recommend these guys to anyone looking to clean their carpets!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE