Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 06 2019

thank you naeole for your excellent service!! iam grateful and satisfied with the cleanliness and professionalism that you have shown in my home, very educational and informative!! to the customers whom that's reading this i highly recommend oahu chem-dry to get the job done !! very clean,  informative professional and full of aloha!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 17 2019

I contacted Oahu ChemDry for a quote and it was super easy!  He asked me to send pics of what I needed cleaned, then gave me a quote by text.   The guys arrived, were very professional and super friendly.  They got started right away and worked hard the entire time. I needed my front Jeep seats cleaned because they haven't been cleaned in over 3 years and I have two Rotties that drool on all over them when we go places.  The carpet on my house stairs is 15 years old and was disgusting when we bought the house 2 years ago but we were having contract work done and didn't want to clean/replace until after all the workers were done.  After getting a scary quote to replace the carpet, I decided to try and get them cleaned in the hopes of getting a little more time out of them.  I had my doubts, but Oahu ChemDry got them VERY clean, even removing all of the stains that I figured wouldn't come out.  The even better part is that they no longer look quite as worn down!  I also had my two micro-fiber reclining couches cleaned with amazing results. Dealing with Oahu ChemDry was a pleasant experience from start to finish!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 15 2019

Great company! Frank goes out of his way to help. Came to my home to assess and spot clean some linen furniture. He has fair and reasonable prices and does great work. Highly recommended.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 24 2019

Super nice guys that did an awesome job!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 24 2019

I hired Oahu Chem Dry for carpet cleaning before moving out of our old apartment. I contacted them last minute, and Naeole was fast with his response and was able to make it on the day and time I needed them. They were on time and were quick with the job. Our carpets must've been over 10 yrs old and it always gave me allergies. I was shocked at how much stuff was stuck in that carpet after seeing their machine! The carpets looked like new and looked better than I remember seeing them upon moving in. The price was not bad for my budget either. I'm impressed with their work and will definitely hire them in the future again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 12 2018

I contacted Julian at Chem-Dry early this morning because my real estate agent said the buyers wanted the carpet in one bedroom cleaned ASAP. Julian  got ahold of me within an hour, his price was very reasonable and he even offered to try and shift around his schedule for Friday the 14th of December in order to accommodate my urgent request. Even though after talking to the buyers hemselves, they said no, that was their real estate agent, not them and no need to clean the carpet but I would absolutely recommend Julian and Chem-Dry in Kaneohe for your carpet cleaning needs.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 01 2018

We were more than pleased with Oahu Chem-dry! I would recommend them to anyone. Ask about their bug spray if you're required to have a receipt for move out. They can help you with that! They saved me $125.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 02 2018

Naeole, owner of O`ahu Chem Dry and assistant Shiloh definitely deserve 5 stars for the professional job they did on our carpets, and sectional.  I usually have my carpets and sectional steamed cleaned, but decided to go chemical clean due to the rainy weather.  I was under a time restraint and they not only did a fantastic job on the carpet, but everything was dry within hours, without that chemical soap smell you get from steam cleaning. I inadvertingly mentioned I was planning to steam clean my  sectional, and that's when Naeole  showed pictures of some their work. All I can say is the difference before and after is  just astounding, this company is professional, conscientious in making sure your are happy with the outcome. And check out the affordable prices. I will now be scheduling their services routinely. READ THE REVIEWS they speak for themselves.  Who feels like taking time out write a Positive review unless the service has been beyond their expectations. I highly recommend Naeole's Oahu Chem Dry. Afton & Cheryl

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE